Cardio Check-Up

 

Das Programm der präventiven Diagnostik Cardio Check-Up bietet eine umfassende Untersuchung der gesamten Funktionssysteme des menschlichen Organismus und untersucht weitgehender als beim Basic Check-Up

den Zustand und die Funktion des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Auf der Grundlage der Ergebnisse des Cardio Check-Ups erhält der Kunde detaillierte Informationen über den Gesundheitszustand aller Systeme,

einschließlich der Beschreibung des Befindens aller Organe, des Bewegungsapparates, der Gefäße und der detaillierten Analyse des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Die breite Palette der Labor-, gastroenterologischen, radiologischen,

Mehr Infos
 

08:00-08:30

Anamneseerhebung

08:30-09:00

Labordiagnostik

09:00-12:00

Gastroenterologische
Untersuchungen

12:00-15:30

Radiologische
Untersuchungen

15:30-16:00

Therapeutische
Untersuchungen

16:00-18:00

Kardiologische
Untersuchungen

18:00-19:00

Abschlußgespräch

  • 08:00-08:30

    Anamneseerhebung

  • 08:30-09:00

    Labordiagnostik

  • 09:00-12:00

    Gastroenterologische Untersuchungen

  • 12:00-15:30

    Radiologische Untersuchungen

  • 15:30-16:00

    Therapeutische Untersuchungen

  • 16:00-18:00

    Kardiologische Untersuchungen

  • 18:00-19:00

    Abschlußgespräch

Das Programm der präventiven Diagnostik Cardio Check-Up bietet eine umfassende Untersuchung der gesamten Funktionssysteme des menschlichen Organismus und untersucht weitgehender als beim Basic Check-Up den Zustand und die Funktion des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Auf der Grundlage der Ergebnisse des Cardio Check-Ups erhält der Kunde detaillierte Informationen über den Gesundheitszustand aller Systeme, einschließlich der Beschreibung des Befindens aller Organe, des Bewegungsapparates, der Gefäße und der detaillierten Analyse des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Die breite Palette der Labor-, gastroenterologischen, radiologischen,
therapeutischen und erweiterten kardiologischen Untersuchungen liefert ein gänzliches Bild des Zustands der Organe und Systeme des Organismus, ermöglicht die Analyse und Bewertung der Risiken und gibt dem Kunden detaillierte Empfehlungen für die Gesundheitsversorgung entsprechend den Ergebnissen.Cardio Check-Up wird für Personen mit familiärer Veranlagung zur Entwicklung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen empfohlen. Im Rahmen der erweiterten kardiovaskulären Untersuchung wird die klassische
Diagnostik des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems einschließlich Echokardiographie, Duplex-Sonographie der Blutgefäße und Elektrokardiogramm durch das Herz-CT, Stresstest, 24-Stunden-Holter-Monitoring und ein spezielles Laborprofil, genannt „Cardio-Profil“, ergänzt. Die breite kardiologische Diagnostik erlaubt es, die Risikofaktoren für Myokardinfarkt, den Zustand der Koronararterien, inkl. das Vorhandensein von atherosklerotischen Plaques, um den Grad der Verkalkung (calcScore) zu ermitteln, um die Anzeichen von ischämischen Erkrankungen und anderen kardiovaskulären Erkrankungen rechtzeitig zu identifizieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Cardio De redesign v.3

* - Pflichtfeld

Sending

Cardio Check-Up

 

The program of preventive complex diagnostics Cardio Check-Up is aimed at an extensive examination of the body and in addition to the Basic Check-Up program, examines the condition and function of the cardiovascular

system in every detail. In conclusion, based on the results of the Cardio Check-Up examination, the client receives the detailed information on the status of all systems, including the description of the state of all organs,

the musculoskeletal system, the vessels and, the detailed description of the cardiovascular system. The wide range of the laboratory, gastroenterological, radiological, therapeutic and extended cardiac studies displays

More
 

08:00-08:30

Anamnesis

08:30-09:00

Laboratory
analysis

09:00-12:00

Gastrointestinal
examinations

12:00-15:30

Radiological
examinations

15:30-16:00

Therapeutic
investigations

16:00-18:00

Cardiac
investigations

18:00-19:00

Concluding
consultation

  • 08:00-08:30

    Anamnesis

  • 08:30-09:00

    Laboratory analysis

  • 09:00-12:00

    Gastrointestinal examinations

  • 12:00-15:30

    Radiological examinations

  • 15:30-16:00

    Therapeutic investigations

  • 16:00-18:00

    Cardiac investigations

  • 18:00-19:00

    Concluding consultation

The program of preventive complex diagnostics Cardio Check-Up is aimed at an extensive examination of the body and in addition to the Basic Check-Up program, examines the condition and function of the cardiovascular system in every detail. In conclusion, based on the results of the Cardio Check-Up examination, the client receives the detailed information on the status of all systems, including the description of the state of all organs, the musculoskeletal system, the vessels and, the detailed description of the cardiovascular system. The wide range of the laboratory, gastroenterological,
radiological, therapeutic and extended cardiac studies displays a full picture of the condition of the organs and systems of the organism, allows analyzing and assessing the risks, and provides the client with the detailed recommendations for health care according to the results.Cardio Check-Up is recommended for people with a family predisposition to the development of cardiovascular diseases. Within the framework of the extended cardiovascular examination, the classic diagnostics
of cardiovascular system, including echocardiography, duplex sonography of blood vessels, and electrocardiogram, is supplemented with the heart CT, stress test, a 24-hour Holter monitoring, and a special package of laboratory analyzes called “cardio profile”. The wide cardiac diagnostics allows to carefully examine the risk factors of myocardial infarction, the condition of the coronary arteries, incl. the presence of atherosclerotic plaques, to determine the degree of calcification (calcScore), to identify the signs of ischemic disease and other cardiovascular diseases.

Contact us

Cardio En redesign v.3

* - required field

Sending